The CHAMPION’s Creed

Great friends,

What a pleasure to have you on the “walking the pathway of Champions” series and yes…its a great day to be alive!!!!!

Today,I bring to you a quote from Ruben Gonzales, a 3 time Olympian….I call it THE CHAMPION’S CREED….say the words to yourself

I am a champion.
I believe in myself.
I have the will to win.
I set high goals for myself.
I surround myself with winners.
I’m cool, positive, and confident.
I’m willing to pay the price of success.
I stay relaxed and in control at all times.
I focus all my energy on the job at hand.
I take responsibility for all of my results.
I have the courage to endure and persist.
I vividly imagine what victory will feel like.
I am a champion and I will win.”
Three-Time Olympian – Ruben Gonzale

Go ahead and have an awesome day

KEEP WALKING THE PATHWAY OF CHAMPIONS

AUImage

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on August 27, 2013, in INSPIRATION and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

