Restored for Dominion R4D

Restored for Dominion, R4D…….
I really like the way that line “Restored for Dominion” sounds….just turning it over in my mind releases strings of thoughts ever since it was unveiled as the mantra of my church a few years ago………hmmmm

Come with me…..God is omniscient, He possesses infinite awareness and universal knowledge. God is omnipresent, present in all places at all times. God is omnipotent, unlimited power or influence. I know that God is in my heart. I know that God is in my mind. I know that God is in my Soul. For I know that I am a microcosm of all that God is. (you do know that God is the Elohim,the all powerful one, don’t you????)…. I know that this is true for me and I know that this is true for you. For I know when we choose to see with the eyes of God, we see God looking back at us. I know when we choose to listen with the ears of God, we only respond with words of kindness and love; allowing all other words to wash away from us like the receding tide of the ocean. I know when we choose to speak from that power and presence of God within us; we speak from a place of unconditional love and absolute allowing.

Having realized all of the above, I doggedly choose to control my life and conquer all fear and doubt that only keeps me separate from the activation of the power that gives me dominion in life. I choose to know that I control my life because I have God given dominion. I give thanks for knowing that we each have dominion over our thoughts, over our feelings, over our reactions and our earth.

I give thanks for knowing that the power and presence of God is within each of us. I let go and I let God and so it is.
and that…….is how I am restored for Dominion!!!!

Image

R4D
…..keep walking the pathway of Champions

AU

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on August 28, 2013, in INSPIRATION. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is great! Restored for Dominion. The issue i believe most times is that we take God’s word in a bid to doing all that the word says, but somewhere in our consciousness or our mind we turn the focus from God to ourselves. Many times believers are too quick to run away with the profession(assent to) the word of God without the conscious believe(trust,reliance) on Him who gave us the word. I love the line “Let go and let God”. All we need to do is “believe”. There is power in believing, it propels us to do. Someone once said “your attitude will determine your altitude”. Our attitude of “believing” will determine the altitude of our “receiving”

    Like

  2. indeed, Caleb……..
    keep walking the Pathway of Champion

    Like

Leave a Reply

