A Letter to my Wife………..

A letter to my Wife 

Hey Darling,

Here is wishing you a most happy birthday today, I know you are certainly going to have an awesome day.

Wow…now I am wondering what exactly I wanted to write to you about….lol…well, let me start by hollering a big thank you for all the love, patience, and genuine care (…and love again) that you have shown to this Ani boy from day one. You have simply being an awesome woman who deserves nothing but the best. Your courage, wisdom and disposition to life clearly separate you from other females upon this planet. Totally rare, you are……………….

YOU ARE TRULY SPECIAL……………

It is really great raising a family together, learning our way through circumstances.  I love when we discuss home issues and map out plans and dreams…simply excites me (#bestmomentsinlife). Whilst giving Glory to our God, I have to congratulate you on how finely shaped our boys are turning out. I love watching how you talk to them, play with them, dote on them, teach them and yes…….discipline them. I love the way they love you and when they talk to me about you. How much more can a man be blessed??????????

I consider myself thoroughly graced to have you in my life….coming through years, there have times that I have taken you for granted and have  been self-centered (..And a whole lot more) but I have always been amazed at the incredible love that resides in you for me and our home. We have laughed together and yes…cried together too and I wouldn’t wish to go along this journey of life with another!!!!!  

YOU ARE AMAZING……………………

As I celebrate you on your birthday today, my sweetness, know that I love you above all other; I honor you in no small measure and will continually dedicate myself to loving you in the best way. I rededicate myself to being your cover and your shield, your priest and your prophet, your lover and your warrior.  You have been such a big fan, a strong backbone, strategic destiny partner , awesome mom and a great sounding board for my plenty ideas..lol….   and yes, You know and love God !

YOU ARE A GOOD WOMAN…………………………..

So now, I pray that our God would bless you now and always….HE will place His right hand upon you…His favour shall rest upon you….Your life shall be rich and graced with the finest things of life….You shall continue to be a blessing to our world…..and HE will always exalt you!!! Baby, be blessed. I love you deeply and truly.

YOU ARE AN ALPHA FEMALE!

Happy birthday POMPY…… Take my hand; let’s walk the Pathway of Champions.

Yours forever

Aniekan-Abasi….(And yea, Jojo and Benji too)Image

 

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on August 30, 2013, in INSPIRATION. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Awwwww! I don’t know what to say…Thanks my love, you are a blessing to me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

