in THE BEGINNING……………………

Hello Great Champs

………………and so we countdown to the end of the ninth month of the year 2014……seems the year has gone by so quickly already.

There is something about the year 2014 for me….I call it my year of birthing the dreams and visions that have so drawn me for many years. hence 2014 represents what I would call “the beginning”. “the beginning” in this case is the all important transition period where you move from the abstract to reality..pretty much like when the day breaks in the morning, when the darkness of night gives way to the brightness of the day. In reality, “the beginning” is the period that determines how you launch out and how far you go. in “the beginning” you find that you suddenly become totally uncomfortable with where you are and every part of you craves or desires that new level. it becomes clear that its time to act on the vision , that dream, that desire, that calling, that mandate………that’s what 2014 has been to me so far. I have found myself completely consumed with birthing that which i have carried for decades, all of a sudden i am seeing community and people development,positive impact, nation building and deep mentoring via books, sold out seminars, speaking engagements and much valued consultancies……I see it, yes I see it!!!!!

In “the beginning” what happens is that I now start to align skills, competence and all the necessary available resource in order to bring that vision to fruition. I begin to network, to research ,to connect, to partner…I hold on tenaciously to the vision no matter how challenging it may appear to be in bringing to pass……I sacrifice for the vision!!!

what’s your beginning story?

pay attention to it…….because its all the planning….its all in the beginning………………

keep walking the Pathway of Champions

AU

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on September 28, 2014, in INSPIRATION. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

