and so December is upon us…..

images (7)Great morning Champs….

Welcome to my month of December!!! I am so excited at what each of the thirty-one days of the month holds for you and I. By no means, should you give permission to anything, person or circumstance that wants to steal your joy….remember, dear friend, the Joy of the Lord is your strength. Your strength is vital to you ending well this year…..just like a pregnant woman needs strength to push her baby at the given time, you need your strength to end the year right!!!!

Beyond all the usual excitement and funfare that comes with this great month, I want to challenge you to mentally poise yourself for a great launch into 2016!…yes,2016…

What do you see for yourself in the new year? What you see is pivotal to what you would do and what you would do, in many regards would significantly determine what you get!!! The Vision is given to achieve purpose and as I would always say, understanding purpose is key to determining how you spend your days and resource….I dare you to see the possibilities of greatness, of fulfillment in achieving purpose….I dare you to push yourself to set new records and break personal barriers….I dare you to have yet another look at your natural passions for there lies your arsenal for victory….remember, you are wired to win and equipped to excel!!!!pathway of championsAn

One more thing….commit in this month to be ,what I call, a Godly butler. You know who butlers are,yea? They stand at doors to open them for you so that you don’t have to open the doors yourself.. So this month and beyond, I am asking that you stand and open the doors and windows of opportunities and blessings unto those around you….impact your world..light up your world.

I am so excited …are you?? I dedicate all the posts this month to everyone, who like myself, were born in December. And I do have some deep stuff coming…hmmmmmm

Do watch out for the “My Thanksgiving..2015” post coming up soon as I would share a few of the things that I am indeed grateful for.

Keep walking #thepathwayofchampions

ANIEKAN USOROH FLYER

anispeaks

corporate AU logo

AU

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on December 1, 2015, in INSPIRATION. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

