I aint there yet but…..

…………..Many years ago I had a vision of myself doing great things and making great impact in my world…. I saw myself breaking barriers on every side, over coming every challenge and opening up new frontiers. I saw an iconic status coming from a dogged commitment to excellence and an amazing level of sheer hardwork. I saw visions of me making sustainable impact on my generation. Oh yes,I saw all that and much more!!!!

I ain’t there yet…….but I still believe! I ain’t there yet but I moving there…… I ain’t there yet..but I will get there! So between my here and my there, I have purposed to stay committed to the values that would get me there. I have aligned my steps, thoughts and actions to getting there!

What about you???????? What’s your “there”? Hmmmmmmmm

This morning, Permit me to ask you one more time not to give up..not to let go..not to fold in!! Weeping may Endure for the night but Joyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy comes in the morning!!!!!!!! No greater truth soothes better!!!!!

Keep on keeping on, Champ……..remember the World is waiting for your Manifestation!

Have a super great day…as you keep walking #thepathwayofchampions

AU

About aniekanusoroh

AU is a business development administrator and service delivery planner who is sold out to the "there is a better way" concept..the pursuit of excellence!...thus birthing the Pathway of Champions initiative which is a movement that calls for a personal dedication to commit to excellence in every phase and sphere of life....

Posted on January 26, 2016, in INSPIRATION. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

